Six Nations Quiz Puzzle

With the Six Nations starting today, there is much talk of which team will win the Championship and the possibility of a Grand Slam decider.

The first Grand Slam was won in 1908 and the most recent in 2018, but why were none won between 1932 and 1946 inclusive?

As usual you can post your suggested answers as a comment on this website, reply to the post on Facebook, or retweet or reply on Twitter @quizmastershop.

Answer at 9.00 on Monday


  • There are no comments yet. Be the first one to post a comment on this article!

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published